ROSALÍA – LLYLM

LLYLM” out now: https://rosalia.lnk.to/LLYLM

[Verso 1]El que quiero, no me quiereComo quiero que me quieraHoy termina la condenaMe diviertes, perhaps tú eres el que me libera

[Pre-Estribillo 1]Y es que hoy es carnavalYo soy de aquí y tú eres de alláLo diré en inglés y me entenderás, mmh

[Estribillo]I do not want honestyChild, lie such as you love me, lie such as you love meCovеr me in a dreamI’ll be yours or fantasyWho wants thе honesty?Child, lie such as you love me, lie such as you love mePossibly on the finish it turns into actual sufficient for me

[Post-Estribillo]Oh, oh, oh, for me

[Verso 2]Llevo coco, con canelaPerfumada, escapemos, si es que quieresVengo en moto, soy una mamiY si hay un día, hoy es ese día

[Pre-Estribillo 2]Para ser y cambiarO no ser y disfrazarYour angel, you are my vamp tonight

[Estribillo]I do not want honestyChild, lie such as you love me, lie such as you love meCowl me in a dreamI’ll be yours or fantasyWho wants the honesty?Child, lie such as you love me, lie such as you love mePossibly on the finish it turns into actual sufficient for me

[Puente]Ay, dame esa, esa pulsera de floresMe la pondré en la muñecaCuando despierte, así yo lo sabréAsí yo lo sabré, yo sabré que fue actualSerá mi tótem, lo sabes tú y nadie más

[Estribillo]I do not want honestyChild, lie such as you love me, lie such as you love meCowl me in a dreamI will be yours or fantasyWho wants the honesty?Child, lie such as you love me, lie such as you love mePossibly on the finish it turns into actual sufficient for meI do not want honestyChild, lie such as you love me, lie such as you love meCowl me in a dreamI will be yours or fantasyWho wants the honesty?Child, lie such as you love me, lie such as you love mePossibly on the finish it turns into actual sufficient for me

[Post-Estribillo]Oh, oh, oh, for me

Tags:Pizza Music,PizzaMusic,rosalÍa,rosalia llym letra,letra rosalia llym,llylm,llym rosalia,letra rosalia,latin pop,rosalia music video,rosalia llylm letra,llylm rosalia letra,rosalia llylm lyrics,llylm rosalia lyrics,lie such as you love me,lie such as you love me rosalia,rosalia lie such as you love me,latinnow,rosalía,llm rosalia,rosalia llm,llylm letra,llylm lyrics,rosalia music,rosalia songs,rosalia llylm,rosalia letra,llylm rosalia,rosalia lyrics

The post ROSALÍA – LLYLM appeared first on AIPressRoom.